Your Customer Success Manager will be in touch towards the end of each month to ask for an updated list of employees. They will then be able to disable access to Mintago for any employees no longer working for your business. This is done by deleting their account. When a user account is deleted, all of their associated information will also be permanently deleted from Mintago's systems.
If you would prefer to get in touch to notify us of a leaver before the end of the month, contact your Customer Success Manager to let them know of the changes.